The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Collection

The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Collection

Written by: Sean Covey

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: 2013-11-12
  • ISBN-10: 1442496177
  • ebook-the-7-habits-of-happy-kids-collection.pdf

In order to read or download eBook, you need to create FREE account.
eBook available in PDF, ePub, MOBI and Kindle versions

Recent Activity

Book Summary

The complete collection of the 7 Habits of Happy Kids series is now available in one boxed set! Immerse yourself in the world of 7 Oaks and join Pokey, Allie, Jumper, Sammy, Lily, Sophie, and Goob as they learn the importance of being yourself, planning ahead, staying organized, finding your strengths, listening, working together, and valuing friendship. This collectible boxed set includes all seven books in the 7 Habits of Happy Kids series: Just the Way I Am, When I Grow Up, A Place for Everything, Sammy and the Pecan Pie, Lily and the Yucky Cookies, Sophie and the Perfect Poem, and Goob and His Grandpa.

Members Online