Seventh Mark Part 1 Part 2

Author: W.J. May
Publisher: W.J. May
ISBN:
Format: PDF, Mobi
Download Now
If you discovered something about yourself that was less than pleasant, would you search for the answers or would you be too afraid of what you might find? Beautiful Rouge has little knowledge about her past, she has questions but has never tried to find the answers. Everything changes when she befriends a strangely intoxicating family. Siblings Grace and Michael, appear to have secrets which seem somehow connected to Rouge. Forced to be apart, Michael and Rouge's worlds collide when a hidden terror threatens to destroy Michael's family. Rouge may be the only one who can find the answer. An ancient journal, a Sioghra necklace and a special mark force life-altering decisions for a girl who grew up unprepared to fight for her life or others. All secrets have a cost and Rouge’s determination to find the truth may force her and Michael apart. It can only lead to trouble…or something even more sinister. This is Part 1 + Part 2 combined in one volume *WARNING: There are werewolves in this story... and they are not friendly* Keywords: Free, Freebie, Vampire, Wolf, werewolf, sexy alpha, free fantasy, supernatural, comic book, free paranormal, witch, paranormal romance, fantasy series

Seventh Mark

Author: W. J. May
Publisher: CreateSpace
ISBN: 9781494980573
Format: PDF
Download Now
If you discovered something about yourself that was less than pleasant, would you search for the answers or would you be too afraid of what you might find? Like most teenagers, Rouge is trying to figure out who she is and what she wants to be. With little knowledge about her past, she has questions but has never tried to find the answers. Everything changes when she befriends a strangely intoxicating family. Siblings Grace and Michael, appear to have secrets which seem connected to Rouge. Her hunch is confirmed when a horrible incident occurs at an outdoor party. Rouge may be the only one who can find the answer. An ancient journal, a Sioghra necklace and a special mark force life-altering decisions for a girl who grew up unprepared to fight for her life or others. All secrets have a cost and Rouge's determination to find the truth can only lead to trouble...or something even more sinister.

Seventh Mark part 1

Author: W.J. May
Publisher: W.J. May
ISBN:
Format: PDF, Docs
Download Now
Beautiful Rouge has little knowledge about her past, she has questions but has never tried to find the answers. Everything changes when she befriends a strangely intoxicating family. Siblings Grace and Michael, appear to have secrets which seem somehow connected to Rouge. Forced to be apart, Michael and Rouge's worlds collide when a hidden terror threatens to destroy Michael's family. Rouge may be the only one who can find the answer. An ancient journal, a Sioghra necklace and a special mark force life-altering decisions for a girl who grew up unprepared to fight for her life or others. All secrets have a cost and Rouge’s determination to find the truth may force her and Michael apart. It can only lead to trouble…or something even more sinister. *Warning: There are werewolves in this story... and they are not friendly.* ** Warning #2: This book will end on a cliffhanger. Book 2 picks up where this book ends.** Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Amanda Hocking, Richelle Mead, Stephenie Meyer, Bella Forrest, L.J. Smith and Aaron Patterson will love this young adult paranormal romance series by W.J May. Keywords: Free, Freebie, Vampire, Wolf, werewolf, sexy alpha, free fantasy, supernatural, comic book, free paranormal, witch, paranormal romance, fantasy series

Seventh Mark Part 2

Author: W.J. May
Publisher: W.J. May
ISBN:
Format: PDF, Mobi
Download Now
If you discovered something about yourself that was less than pleasant, would you search for the answers or would you be too afraid of what you might find? Like most teenagers, Rouge is trying to figure out who she is and what she wants to be. With little knowledge about her past, she has questions but has never tried to find the answers. Everything changes when she befriends a strangely intoxicating family. Siblings Grace and Michael, appear to have secrets which seem connected to Rouge. Her hunch is confirmed when a horrible incident occurs at an outdoor party. Rouge may be the only one who can find the answer. An ancient journal, a Siorghra necklace and a special mark force life-altering decisions for a girl who grew up unprepared to fight for her life or others. All secrets have a cost and Rouge’s determination to find the truth can only lead to trouble…or something even more sinister. *WARNING: There are werewolves in this story... and they are not friendly* Keywords: Free, Freebie, Vampire, Wolf, werewolf, sexy alpha, free fantasy, supernatural, comic book, free paranormal, witch, paranormal romance, fantasy series

White Winter

Author: W.J. May
Publisher: Dark Shadow Publishing
ISBN:
Format: PDF
Download Now
USA TODAY Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you the highly anticipated continuation of the Hidden Secrets Saga. The Twisted Red Riding Hood fairytale continues in the Prophecy Series. This is a stand alone series, or maybe be read in continuation of the Seventh Mark books. Be Prepared. There are werewolves in this story, and they are NOT friendly. Peace has always come at a price… A line has been drawn. When Rebekah and Jamie choose friends over their family, they know things will never be the same. But what they don’t know, is that they’ll be taking their very lives into their own hands. A dark secret leads to an even greater betrayal, one that could threaten to destroy them once and for all. The Hunters become the Hunted, and the twins find themselves running from not one, but both sides of the law. Can they stay one step ahead of the danger that’s chasing them? Can they figure out a way to undo the past? More importantly…can they ever really go back home? PROPHECY SERIES In the Beginning White Winter Secrets of Destiny HIDDEN SECRETS SAGA Seventh Mark - Part 1 Seventh Mark - Part 2 Marked by Destiny Compelled Fate's Intervention Chosen Three Search Terms: horror, Lauren Blake, Stephanie Meyers, Chrissy Peebles, Young Adult, series, boarding school, paranormal, superpowers, tattoos, mystery, romance, England, supernatural, Tudor, chronicles of kerrigan, w.j. may, New Adult & College Romance, new adult and college, new adult, New Adult & College Romance Paranormal, paranormal romance, paranormal fantasy, superhero, vampires and witches, witches, superhero fantasy ebooks, fantasy new adult, dark fantasy, coming of age, fantasy witches, wizards, fairytale, fairy-tale, red riding hood, Hidden Secrets Saga

Only the Beginning

Author: W.J. May
Publisher: W.J. May
ISBN:
Format: PDF
Download Now
USA TODAY Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you the highly anticipated continuation of the Hidden Secrets Saga. The Twisted Red Riding Hood fairytale continues in the Prophecy Series. This is a stand alone series, or maybe be read in continuation of the Seventh Mark books. Be Prepared. There are werewolves in this story, and they are NOT friendly. Peace comes at a price… Rebekah and Jamie are happy, but discontent. Sometimes, it feels like everything important has already happened, that the peace their parents fought so hard to bring them is just a strange limbo they can't break out of. They want adventure, they want to make memories of their own. When a pair of new kids show up at their school, it looks like they might finally have their chance. It isn’t long before the twins open up to the mysterious new strangers. Sharing secrets they thought they’d never tell. Asking questions they never could have imagined. When a party in the woods leads to near tragedy, they find themselves caught in the middle of a fight they never saw coming. Trapped between two sides and put to the ultimate test. Will they choose their family? Or their future? Rogue’s adventure may have come to an end, but the twins is just getting started… PROPHECY SERIES In the Beginning White Winter Secrets of Destiny HIDDEN SECRETS SAGA Seventh Mark - Part 1 Seventh Mark - Part 2 Marked by Destiny Compelled Fate's Intervention Chosen Three

Courage Runs Red

Author: W.J. May
Publisher: W.J. May
ISBN:
Format: PDF
Download Now
What if courage was your only option? When Kallie lands a college interview with the city’s new hot-shot police officer, she has no idea everything in her life is about to change. The detective is young, handsome and seems to have an unnatural ability to stop the increasing local crime rate. Detective Liam’s particular interest in Kallie sends her heart and head stumbling over each other. When a raging blood feud between vampires spills into her home, Kallie gets caught in the middle. Torn between love and family loyalty she must find the courage to fight what she fears the most and possibly risk everything, even if it means dying for those she loves. Fall in love with immortar vampires and werewolves in this paranormal fantasy series. Search Terms: coming of age, superhero, dark fantasy, urban paranormal, New Adult & College Romance Paranormal, paranormal, paranormal fantasy, paranormal romance, free fantasy kindle books, supernatural free kindle books, werewolf shifters romance, romance love triangle, vampire kindle books, young adult paranormal, paranormal new adult romance Readers who enjoy Stephanie Meyer, Lauren Kate, Cassandra Clark will love this paranormal romance series.

Shadow of Doubt Part 2

Author: W.J. May
Publisher: W.J. May
ISBN:
Format: PDF, Docs
Download Now
What happens when you fall for the one you are forbidden to love? Erebus is a bit of a lost soul. He's a guy so he should be out to have fun but unlike the rest of his kind, he is solemn and withdrawn. That is, until he meets Aurora, a law student at Cornell University. His entire world is shaken. Feelings he's never had and urges he’s never understood take over. These strange longings drive him to question everything about himself. When a jealous ex stalks back into his life, he must decide if he is willing to risk everything to be with Aurora. His desire for her could destroy her, or worse, erase his own existence forever. *This is Part 2 of a 2 book series* Keywords: Book 1 in this series is Free, Freebie, , mythology, sexy alpha, free fantasy, supernatural, comic book, free paranormal, witch, paranormal romance, fantasy series

Windows Internals

Author: David A. Solomon
Publisher: Microsoft Press
ISBN: 0735637962
Format: PDF, Kindle
Download Now
See how the core components of the Windows operating system work behind the scenes—guided by a team of internationally renowned internals experts. Fully updated for Windows Server(R) 2008 and Windows Vista(R), this classic guide delivers key architectural insights on system design, debugging, performance, and support—along with hands-on experiments to experience Windows internal behavior firsthand. Delve inside Windows architecture and internals: Understand how the core system and management mechanisms work—from the object manager to services to the registry Explore internal system data structures using tools like the kernel debugger Grasp the scheduler's priority and CPU placement algorithms Go inside the Windows security model to see how it authorizes access to data Understand how Windows manages physical and virtual memory Tour the Windows networking stack from top to bottom—including APIs, protocol drivers, and network adapter drivers Troubleshoot file-system access problems and system boot problems Learn how to analyze crashes