The Billionaire Bachelor

Author: Jessica Lemmon
Publisher: Forever
ISBN: 1455566551
Format: PDF
Download Now
Includes a BONUS James Patterson BookShot! Indecent Proposal Manwhore. That's what the board of directors--and the tabloids--thinks of billionaire bachelor Reese Crane. Ordinarily he couldn't care less, but his playboy past is preventing the board from naming him CEO of Crane Hotels. Nothing--and no one--will keep him from his life's legacy. They want a settled man to lead the company? Then that's exactly what he'll give them. Merina Van Heusen will do anything to get her parents' funky boutique hotel back--even marry cold-as-ice-but-sexy-as-hell Reese Crane. It's a simple business contract--six months of marriage, absolute secrecy, and the Van Heusen is all hers again. But when sparks fly between them, their passion quickly moves from the boardroom to the bedroom. And soon Merina is living her worst nightmare: falling in love with her husband.

Very Irresistible Playboy

Author: Lila Monroe
Publisher: Lila Monroe Books
ISBN:
Format: PDF, Mobi
Download Now
A hot & hilarious STANDALONE romantic comedy for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent! Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid catnip, and… wants to hire me to be his fake fiancee. I know what it takes to keep a billionaire in line, but signing up for seven days in close quarters with this Very Irresistible Playboy? It’s just asking for trouble. The kind of thrilling, reckless trouble I could use a little more of since my career is currently ass-backwards in a mud bath with six shih-tzus (don’t ask). So do I: a) Take the job, and bicker wildly every step of the way? b) Embark on a mad-cap treasure hunt to claim his billion-dollar inheritance? c) Try my hardest not to fall head-over-heels in love with him and wind up having the best sex of my life? d) All of the above? Something tells me I’m about to be way out of my league… and under the most handsome, infuriating man I’ve ever met. But with a fortune on the line, can we beat out his crazy relatives to win the prize? And will our fake relationship be game over at the finish line? Find out in the new sexy, hilarious romantic comedy from Lila Monroe! BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES: 1 Very Irresistible Playboy 2 Hot Daddy 3 Wild Card 4 Man Candy (Aug 2018) 5 Mr. Casanova (Oct 2018)

Motorhead

Author: Lauren Landish
Publisher:
ISBN: 9781979608411
Format: PDF, Docs
Download Now
Jerk. Angry bastard. That's how people describe me. Everyone in this small town knows to steer clear of me. Thing is, they don't know me. They don't know what I've seen, what I've done. So I've learned to put up a shield to protect both me and them. When everything gets to be too much, I escape on my beloved Harley, the wind in my face calming my soul. But my new neighbor hasn't gotten the memo about me. She's a walking, talking firecracker, and I can't help but imagine what that feistiness is like in bed. She's full of dangerous curves and a smart mouth that draws me to her like nothing I've ever felt. We couldn't be more different. I'm a grumpy asshole and she's a sassy princess, but somehow, she sees through me and our spark is undeniable. The question is... will we light up like pretty fireworks or a devastating explosion? I should warn her that's she's not safe with me, but I'm tempted to take her for a ride. A ride neither of us will ever forget. Motorhead is a full-length Romance with an HEA, no cheating, and no cliffhanger!

The Nanny Plan

Author: Sarah M. Anderson
Publisher: Harlequin
ISBN: 0373733798
Format: PDF, Mobi
Download Now
This billionaire bachelor has a baby challenge… Being a father to his orphaned infant niece is out of this tech billionaire's comfort zone. Lucky for Nate Longmire, Trish Hunter is a natural at motherhood, and she's agreed to be his temporary nanny. But long glances, slow kisses and not-so-innocent touches are strictly off-limits… Trish's goal is to help Nate in exchange for a big donation to her charity for Lakota kids. Falling for her bachelor boss—and his adorable baby girl—is not part of the plan. But when the month is up, will she be able to walk away?

Escorting the Billionaire

Author: Leigh James
Publisher: CMG Publishing LLC
ISBN:
Format: PDF, Mobi
Download Now
Love don’t cost a thing… except everything. When billionaire mogul James Preston hires an escort as a date for his brother’s wedding, he knows he’s taking a risk. One thing he won’t be taking? The escort’s clothes off. He just wants a date—not a girlfriend. Not a relationship. No strings. No ties. No games. No sex. He has his reasons. He lost someone he loved, and isn’t interested in trying again. Too many opportunities for mistakes or worse, heartbreak. Audrey Reynolds became a high-end escort to keep her brother in his expensive group home. James Preston is the client of her dreams—he’s offering to pay her more money for two weeks than she’s ever made before. But James is... difficult. He’s gorgeous, troubled and all too human for Audrey's business-like tastes. Determined to complete her assignment and collect the money, Audrey tries to play by James’s rules. But before she knows what's happening, he's rewriting the contract. When Audrey ends up in James’s bed, he realizes that she’s everything he’s wanted… and everything he’s been running from.

Intoxicated

Author: Monica Murphy
Publisher: Harper Collins
ISBN: 0062358588
Format: PDF, Mobi
Download Now
New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy wraps up her sexy Billionaire Bachelors Club series with a wedding to remember. But this time, they're not bachelors anymore, and the groom … is one of them. It's Gage and Marina's wedding day, but wedded bliss seems a long way off: Ivy's just gone into labor, Marina's missing her matron of honor, and Bryn's giving Matt the silent treatment. It's up to Archer, Gage, and Matt to make sure this day goes off without a hitch. But between brides and babies, there's the not-so-little issue of the million-dollar bet to attend to. If only they can figure out who won … and who's paying up. Is everyone a winner? Or will someone leave broke—and brokenhearted?

A Billionaire Between the Sheets

Author: Katie Lane
Publisher: Forever
ISBN: 1455533122
Format: PDF, Mobi
Download Now
Overnight billionaires, the Beaumont brothers are thrust into life in the fast lane with exotic cars, private jets . . . and sex and success on their minds. A commanding presence in the boardroom and the bedroom, Deacon Beaumont has come to save the failing company French Kiss. He was born to be boss in this glamorous new world of lacy lingerie and stunning supermodels. But one bold and beautiful woman dares to question his authority. Olivia Harrington has dedicated her life to the company's success. Just because Deacon is sexy as hell doesn't mean he'll make a better CEO. With a limitless supply of push-up bras and garter belts, Olivia turns her considerable feminine charms on Deacon to discover what makes him tick . . . and reveals instead the billion reasons why she wants him to stay.

A Billionaire After Dark

Author: Katie Lane
Publisher: Forever
ISBN: 1455533157
Format: PDF, Mobi
Download Now
With endless wealth comes irresistible temptation . . . It's an undisputed fact that Nash Beaumont is the hottest of the Beaumont brothers. His slow, sensual smile charms every French Kiss employee-and tempts every woman to buy the company's lingerie. But beneath Nash's raw charisma is a dark, kinky side that he struggles to control . . . a side that may be exposed by one lovely-and unexpectedly adventurous woman. Reporter Eden Huckabee needs a story. And when she discovers Nash's dirty little secret, she thinks she's found it. But Eden doesn't count on Nash turning the tables on her-or that she will fall so deeply for this unbelievably sexy, one-in-a-billion Beaumont.

The Billionaire Takes a Bride

Author: Jessica Clare
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 0698186958
Format: PDF, Docs
Download Now
A lie turns to love in the latest novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Taming of the Billionaire. Billionaire Sebastian Cabral loves his family, he just doesn’t love their reality TV show, The Cabral Empire. So when his ex-girlfriend tries to rekindle their relationship on camera, Sebastian decides that drastic measures are in order. By day, Chelsea Hall is a happy-go-lucky, rough and tumble roller derby skater. By night, she’s still living in fear of her past. Most of all, she just doesn’t want to be alone. And she really, really doesn’t want to date. So when their mutual friends’ upcoming wedding turns Chelsea and Sebastian into fast friends, they realize they can solve both of their problems with one life-changing lie: a quick trip down the aisle. But with one kiss, Chelsea and Sebastian suddenly realize that their pretend relationship is more real than either of them expected.... Includes an exclusive preview of Last Hope, the latest Hitman novel from Jessica Clare and Jen Frederick Praise for the Billionaire Boys Club novels “Blazing hot.”—USA Today “Ms. Clare had me at billionaire.”—Fiction Vixen “Great storytelling…delightful reading…It’s fun and oh so hot.”—Kirkus Reviews

Banking the Billionaire

Author: Max Monroe
Publisher: Max Monroe LLC
ISBN: 0997540621
Format: PDF, Kindle
Download Now
A secret duo of romance authors team up under the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling pseudonym Max Monroe to bring you more from their sexy, laugh-out-loud new series. Can you ever get enough Billionaire Bad Boys? Uninhibited. Sarcastic. Confident. Beautiful. With a thriving photography career that allows her to travel all over the world and capture the hottest of men behind her camera lens, Cassie Phillips is the woman who can’t be tamed. Adrenaline-junkie. Jokester. Billionaire. Hot-as-sin. At six-foot-five, with muscles for days, and that perfect playful smile, Thatcher Kelly is the kind of man you don’t want to deny. Wild for wild. Prank for prank. The two most unlikely of people may be the only ones to see that some personality traits only run skin deep. Uncensored. Hilarious. And too damn hot to put into words. Grab a fan and get ready for one hell of a ride because when the opposite of opposites attract, things are bound to get a little messy.