The McLendon Family Saga Collection Volume Two

Author: D.L. Roan
Publisher: D.L. Roan
Format: PDF, ePub, Mobi
Download Now
Funny, heartbreaking, and breathtakingly fresh, The McLendon Family Saga continues in this steamy digital collection, featuring three full-length novels by USA Today bestselling author D.L. Roan. See how it all began in The Hardest Goodbyes, discover how love really does conquer all in Return to Falcon Ridge, and join three adoring fathers as they learn to let go when their baby girl finds her perfect match in Forever Falcon Ridge. The McLendon Family Saga Reading Order: The Heart of Falcon Ridge A McLendon Christmas Rock Star Cowboys Rock Star Cowboys: The Honeymoon The Hardest Goodbyes Return to Falcon Ridge Forever Falcon Ridge The Legacy of Falcon Ridge

Heart Of The Falcon

Author: Francis Ray
Publisher: Pinnacle Books
ISBN: 9781583141823
Format: PDF, ePub
Download Now
Bestselling author Francis Ray continues her romantic saga of the Taggert clan--daring in business and even more reckless in romance--in this sizzling story of unexpected love.

Point of Origin

Author: Patricia Cornwell
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9781101207345
Format: PDF, ePub, Mobi
Download Now
The clues to a series of remorseless killings go up in smoke—and only Kay Scarpetta can find them in this #1 New York Times bestseller from Patricia Cornwell. “Sears its way into the psyche…Ablaze with Cornwell’s finest, scariest writing.”—Atlanta Journal Constitution The devastating fire tore through the horse farm, destroying everything it touched. Picking through the wreckage, Dr. Kay Scarpetta uncovers human remains—the work of an audacious and wily killer who uses fire to mask his brutal murders. And when Scarpetta learns that her old nemesis, Carrie Grethen, has escaped from a hospital for the criminally insane and is somehow involved, the investigation becomes personal. Tragedy strikes close to home. And Scarpetta must match Grethen’s every move with one of her own to douse the inferno of evil that threatens everyone around her… Includes an Introduction by the Author From the Paperback edition.